Find A Club

Welcome to the find a club page. Square Dance BC is divided into 7 regions. Use the clickable map to find out more information about the region you are interested in.

Region 1

Lower Vancouver Island

Region 1 is located on the southernmost portion of beautiful Vancouver Island, British Columbia, Canada. The boundary is the area south of the Chemainus River and adjoining islands.

Region 2

Vancouver & District

Find out more information at the Fraser Valley Square & Round Dance Association.

Region 3


The OKANAGAN SQUARE & ROUND DANCE ASSOCIATION represents approximately 122 dancers in 6 clubs & 1 associate member club., throughout the south and north Okanagan Valley.

Region 4

The Kootenay

Currently there are no active clubs is this area. If you are starting a new club in this area please contact the BCSRDF.

Region 5

Cariboo & Northern Interior

The area encompassed by a line drawn west from Prince Rupert along the B.C./Alaska border then south around the Queen Charlotte Islands then east to Bella Bella, then south east to Clinton, from Clinton to Kamloops then north and east to Tete Jaune Cache, then east through Yellowhead to the B.C./Alberta border, then along the B.C./Alberta border to the Territorial border, along this border to the B.C./Alaska border, south along this border to Prince Rupert.

Region 8

Upper Vancouver Island

Region 8 of the BC Square and Round Dance Federation consists of the exquisitly beautiful upper Vancouver Island and Powell River. The boundary at the southern part is the Chemainus River and on up to the north end of Island.

Region 9

Thompson -Shuswap

The Thompson-Shuswap Square and Round Dance Association is a non-profit organization and currently consists of seven clubs.