## **British Columbia Square and Round Dance Federation**

## Annual General Meeting – April 28, 2024

## **Sillery Award Committee Report**

During the year Norm Cox left the committee and was replaced by Dr. Blair Wallace. The other committee member is Connie Ritchie.

The nominations that were received for the Sillery Award for the year 2024 are under review by the committee.

Alex Wotherspoon Chair, Sillery Award Committee

April 23, 2024