DANCING IN BC

Dance Calendar

This calendar displays dances sponsored by clubs throughout BC. To find out when the regular weekly dances are for a particular club, please go to Find a Club to link to their website.

For a North America wide dance calendar try wheresthedance.com

Events Calendar

July, 2016
  • Sunday, July 17, 2016 - Sunday, August 28, 2016 01:30pm - 04:00pm
    Sunday Summer Dancing by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Dances in BC
  • Sunday, July 24, 2016 - Sunday, September 04, 2016 01:30pm - 04:00pm
    Sunday Summer Dancing by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Dances in BC
  • Thursday, July 28, 2016 - Saturday, July 30, 2016
    Festival 2016, Saskatoon by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Dances in BC
  • Sunday, July 31, 2016 - Sunday, September 11, 2016 01:30pm - 04:00pm
    Sunday Summer Dancing by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Dances in BC
August, 2016
  • Wednesday, August 03, 2016 - Saturday, August 06, 2016
    13th Annual Peachfest by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Dances in BC
  • Sunday, August 07, 2016 - Sunday, September 18, 2016 01:30pm - 04:00pm
    Sunday Summer Dancing by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Dances in BC
  • Sunday, August 14, 2016 - Sunday, September 25, 2016 01:30pm - 04:00pm
    Sunday Summer Dancing by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Dances in BC
  • Sunday, August 21, 2016 - Sunday, October 02, 2016 01:30pm - 04:00pm
    Sunday Summer Dancing by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Dances in BC
  • Sunday, August 28, 2016 01:30pm - 04:00pm
    Corn Cob Caper by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Dances in BC
  • Sunday, August 28, 2016 - Sunday, October 09, 2016 01:30pm - 04:00pm
    Sunday Summer Dancing by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Dances in BC